rotary intro

2016-17 Events/Projects

2016-17 Events/Projects

 

2016-17 Events/Projects

Welcome to the Santa Clara Rotary 2016-17 Events/Projects information page. Here we will provide you with the events and projects that have been executed or are scheduled for 2016-2017.

For more information contact : pr@santaclarasrotary.org

 

Friday, June 23, 2017 & Saturday, June 24, 2017
Silicon Valley BBQ Championships Fundraiser in Central Park, Santa Clara

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Evening Meeting, Elks Lodge Santa Clara - Social get-together for members, spouses, significant others and guests

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Past Presidents BBQ in honor of all the Past Presidents of the Club

Thursday, May, 4, 2017
Bocce Ball - A fun event for members, spouses, significant others and guests

Monday, Apr. 10, 2017
Medical Supplies delivered to Rotary Club of Oradea, Romania

Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2017 to Friday, Mar. 24, 2017
Enterprise Leadership Conference (ELC)

Wednesday, Mar. 15, 2017
Flag Pole installed at Central Park

Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017
President's Dinner in honor of the ladies and spouses of gentlemen members in the Club

Thursday, Jan. 26, 2017
Steps for Success in India

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2017
Christmas Dinner - Celebrate the holiday season with members, spouses, significant others and guests

Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016
Christmas for Kids

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016
Speech Contest

Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016
Help serve Thanksgiving dinner at Marsalli Foundation

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016
Happy Hour, Holder's Restaurant - Social get-together for members, spouses, significant others and guests

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2016
Red Badge Project - Repairs and painting at Bill Wilson Center where young adults and families for housed, educated and counseled

Saturday, Oct. 8 and Saturday Oct. 15, 2016
Steps for Success

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2016
Day at the Quakes - Earthquakes Game for members, spouses, significant others and guests

Saturday, Sept. 17 and Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016
Santa Clara Art & Wine Festival, Central Park, Santa Clara

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016
Evening Meeting, Mariani's Restaurant - Social get-together for members, spouses, significant others and guests